Site Visitors:
68401

Welcome to RJM Sports Falkirk Pool League

 

Results for the week - Dec 21, 2014 to Dec 27, 2014

Sun Dec 21Mon Dec 22Tue Dec 23Wed Dec 24Thu Dec 25Fri Dec 26Sat Dec 27





















Standings

 
TeamRoundsWinsDrawnLostPtsFFFA
Clachan Bar10811176538
Ochilview A10712156046
Corner Pocket A96221410570
Quoit Bar8522127670
Hardies10523125247
Pennies A8504105143
Crown DLH841598196
Haggs Tavern833294741
Railway Tavern1023574658
Carronbridge921754662
Pennies Lounge1020844864
Corner Pocket B800804183


TeamRoundsWinsDrawnLostPtsFFFA
Pennies B7602124930
Laurie's8512114834
Ochilview B8512114737
Bowhouse Bar7503106647
Donner Inn7503104739
El Pennies722363640
Mill Inn630463242
Wellington Bar721553246
Bridge Inn811634372
Auld Toll602422740
Tam Bain0000000


News: Carronbridge Cup & Bowhouse Cup Tie Reversals
Posted by Scott Rae, Posted: Wed Oct 8, 2014 @ 4:03 PM

This affects both Ochilview teams in both Cups.  In the Carronbridge Cup Ochilview A will be away to Corner Pocket B.  In the Bowhouse Cup, Ochilview B will be away to Haggs Tavern

News: Pennies B
Posted by Scott Rae, Posted: Mon Sep 22, 2014

Pennies B will replace the Mariner Bar in the league.  After a second no show the Tam Bain have been withdrawn.

News: Registration Meeting
Posted by Scott Rae, Posted: Tue Aug 26, 2014

Registration meeting is in Pennies at 8pm Wednesday 27th August.  fees are £45 for existing teams and £55 for new teams. This includes a new set of aramith balls and a spotted white.
Latest Forum Posts
5 days ago results 16/12/14
8 days ago Registration
10 days ago Carronbridge Cup
12 days ago Bowhouse cup results
12 days ago Bowhouse cup
12 days ago Bowhouse cup results
13 days ago Player registration
19 days ago League result 2/12/14
25 days ago registration
26 days ago Results 25/11/14
Fri Nov 21, 2014 Cup results
Wed Nov 19, 2014 18/11/14
Tue Nov 18, 2014 league result
Tue Nov 18, 2014 Team admin
Sun Nov 16, 2014 NEW REGISTRATION - BRIDGE INN
Tue Nov 11, 2014 Cup result
Thu Nov 6, 2014 4/11/14
Tue Nov 4, 2014 League Match: Ochilview B vs. Bridge Inn - Nov 04, 2014
Tue Nov 4, 2014 4/11/14
Sun Oct 26, 2014 23.9.14 - Div B

Share With Friends



Upcoming Events
Bowhouse Cup 2nd Round
Tue Jan 6, 8:00 PM
More Info   
Bowhouse Bar  vs.  Donner Inn
RJM Sports League Week 11
@ Donner Inn
Tue Jan 13, 8:00 PM
More Info   
Laurie's  vs.  El Pennies
RJM Sports League Week 11
@ Pennies Sports Bar
Tue Jan 13, 8:00 PM
More Info   
Mill Inn  vs.  Pennies B
RJM Sports League Week 11
@ Pennies Sports Bar
Tue Jan 13, 8:00 PM
More Info   
Ochilview B  vs.  Auld Toll
RJM Sports League Week 11
@ Auld Toll
Tue Jan 13, 8:00 PM
More Info   
Survey
Should we use the stopwatch for all shots?
(a single question survey)

  • Yes
  • No
 Login to vote [Results | More Surveys]
Comments:0 | Votes:42

Photos
Pennies
Pictures from our site sponsor
Added Thu Mar 27, 2014

Team Photos
Railway Tavern
Team photo album for Railway Tavern
Updated Tue Sep 16, 2014

Whos Online?
2 Visitors
Site hosting by Teamopolis Inc. | Teams | Leagues | iPhone App | Sports Directory | Tools | Contact | Privacy | Terms and Conditions | Feedback | Help | Print