Site Visitors:
90013

Welcome to RJM Sports Falkirk Pool League

 

Results for the week - Mar 22, 2015 to Mar 28, 2015

Sun Mar 22Mon Mar 23Tue Mar 24Wed Mar 25Thu Mar 26Fri Mar 27Sat Mar 28
8:00 PM
Bowhouse Bar3
El Pennies7
8:00 PM
Bridge Inn4
Laurie's7
8:00 PM
Pennies B 
Auld Toll 
8:00 PM
Mill Inn 
Wellington Bar 
8:00 PM
Carronbridge5
Crown DLH7
8:00 PM
Clachan Bar7
Ochilview A5
8:00 PM
Corner Pocket A3
Hardies7
8:00 PM
Pennies A 
Corner Pocket B 
8:00 PM
Pennies Lounge7
Railway Tavern5
8:00 PM
Quoit Bar 
Haggs Tavern 
8:00 PM
Finals 
Clachan Cup 2nd Semi Final 

Standings

 
TeamRoundsWinsDrawnLostPtsFFFA
Clachan Bar1813322911774
Ochilview A1812332711276
Hardies1811342510082
Quoit Bar178642210396
Corner Pocket A179362110293
Pennies A17755199988
Crown DLH176481695104
Pennies Lounge1761111392105
Haggs Tavern1753101390102
Carronbridge1844101288107
Railway Tavern183691283106
Corner Pocket B172114566114


TeamRoundsWinsDrawnLostPtsFFFA
Laurie's1510142111081
Pennies B141013218854
Donner Inn14914198467
Ochilview B14815177970
Bowhouse Bar15717157780
El Pennies15627147977
Mill Inn13617137175
Wellington Bar13617136971
Bridge Inn144110977110
Auld Toll14021224796
Tam Bain0000000


News: Masters Cups wrong dates
Posted by Scott Rae, Posted: 28 days ago

The date for the masters cups for division A & Division B are incorrect.  The original date I have is before the leagues finish and cannot be done for this.  Also we need to allow time for any play-offs as well.  I propose changing this to Tuesday 9th June.  This should also help teams that struggle for players on a Thursday night and it will be an excellent time to finish the league season, as both Div A and Div B trophies will be presented on the night.  Any objections to this ...
Read More

News: Carronbridge Cup & Bowhouse Cup Tie Reversals
Posted by Scott Rae, Posted: Wed Oct 8, 2014

This affects both Ochilview teams in both Cups.  In the Carronbridge Cup Ochilview A will be away to Corner Pocket B.  In the Bowhouse Cup, Ochilview B will be away to Haggs Tavern

News: Pennies B
Posted by Scott Rae, Posted: Mon Sep 22, 2014

Pennies B will replace the Mariner Bar in the league.  After a second no show the Tam Bain have been withdrawn.
Latest Forum Posts
8 hours ago league results 24\3\15
8 days ago Ochilview Cup
14 days ago League Results 10/3/15
15 days ago League result 10thn feb
22 days ago league results 3/3/15
27 days ago league results 24/2/15
28 days ago Clachan cup
29 days ago league results 24/2/15
Tue Feb 17, 2015 League results 17/2/15
Tue Feb 10, 2015 league results 10/2/15
Sun Feb 8, 2015 registration and de-registration
Thu Feb 5, 2015 Bowhouse cup results
Sun Feb 1, 2015 league results 27/1/15
Tue Jan 27, 2015 league result
Wed Jan 21, 2015 Hardies & Clachan Fines
Wed Jan 21, 2015 league results 20/1/15
Tue Jan 20, 2015 league results 20/1/15
Mon Jan 19, 2015 Results 13/1/2015
Wed Jan 7, 2015 Bowhouse cup
Tue Jan 6, 2015 Bowhouse cup

Share With Friends



Upcoming Events
Clachan Cup 2nd Semi Final
@ Clachan Bar
Thu Mar 26, 8:00 PM
More Info   
Ochilview Cup 2nd Round
Tue Mar 31, 8:00 PM
More Info   
Clachan Cup Final
@ Clachan Bar
Thu Apr 2, 8:00 PM
More Info   
A League Cup 1st Round
Tue Apr 7, 8:00 PM
More Info   
B League Cup 1st Round
Tue Apr 7, 8:00 PM
More Info   
Survey
Should we use the stopwatch for all shots?
(a single question survey)

  • Yes
  • No
 Login to vote [Results | More Surveys]
Comments:0 | Votes:43

Photos
Pennies
Pictures from our site sponsor
Added Thu Mar 27, 2014

Team Photos
Railway Tavern
Team photo album for Railway Tavern
Updated Tue Sep 16, 2014

Whos Online?
1 Visitor
Site hosting by Teamopolis Inc. | Teams | Leagues | iPhone App | Sports Directory | Tools | Contact | Privacy | Terms and Conditions | Feedback | Help | Print