Site Visitors:
102580

Welcome to RJM Sports Falkirk Pool League

 

Results for the week - May 17, 2015 to May 23, 2015

Sun May 17Mon May 18Tue May 19Wed May 20Thu May 21Fri May 22Sat May 23
8:00 PM
Finals 
A League Cup 2nd Semi Final 
8:00 PM
Finals 
B League Cup 2nd Semi Final 

Standings

 
TeamRoundsWinsDrawnLostPtsFFFA
Clachan Bar2116323513887
Ochilview A2114343113185
Hardies2112362711599
Pennies A209652411997
Quoit Bar2187623118116
Crown DLH2194822116116
Corner Pocket A2193921113114
Pennies Lounge21721216107120
Haggs Tavern21641116105117
Railway Tavern205691697116
Carronbridge2144131294128
Corner Pocket B213117781139


TeamRoundsWinsDrawnLostPtsFFFA
Pennies B1712142510766
Donner Inn171115239980
Laurie's17102522116100
Ochilview B17935219887
Mill Inn17737179089
Bowhouse Bar1772816104111
Wellington Bar18639159097
Bridge Inn187110158695
El Pennies17629148491
Auld Toll171214457115
Tam Bain0000000


News: Ochilview Cup
Posted by Scott Rae, Posted: Thu Apr 9, 2015 @ 10:36 AM

Due to teams having players away to Bridlington the Ochilview Cup will be moved by one week.  This means that the first semi-final will be on the 23rd, second on the 30th and the final will now be on 7th May

News: Masters Cups wrong dates
Posted by Scott Rae, Posted: Thu Feb 26, 2015 @ 5:42 AM

The date for the masters cups for division A & Division B are incorrect.  The original date I have is before the leagues finish and cannot be done for this.  Also we need to allow time for any play-offs as well.  I propose changing this to Tuesday 9th June.  This should also help teams that struggle for players on a Thursday night and it will be an excellent time to finish the league season, as both Div A and Div B trophies will be presented on the night.  Any objections to this ...
Read More

News: Carronbridge Cup & Bowhouse Cup Tie Reversals
Posted by Scott Rae, Posted: Wed Oct 8, 2014

This affects both Ochilview teams in both Cups.  In the Carronbridge Cup Ochilview A will be away to Corner Pocket B.  In the Bowhouse Cup, Ochilview B will be away to Haggs Tavern
Latest Forum Posts
9 days ago Results 12/05/15
16 days ago A Div Cup Semi Final
22 days ago 28/4/15 Results
29 days ago B Div Cup
30 days ago A Division Cup
Wed Apr 15, 2015 Result 14th April
Tue Apr 14, 2015 League Results 14/04/15
Mon Apr 13, 2015 Ochilview Cup
Tue Apr 7, 2015 A Division Cup
Tue Apr 7, 2015 A Division Cup
Thu Mar 26, 2015 league results 24\3\15
Thu Mar 12, 2015 League Results 10/3/15
Wed Mar 11, 2015 League result 10thn feb
Wed Mar 4, 2015 league results 3/3/15
Fri Feb 27, 2015 league results 24/2/15
Thu Feb 26, 2015 Clachan cup
Wed Feb 25, 2015 league results 24/2/15
Tue Feb 17, 2015 League results 17/2/15
Tue Feb 10, 2015 league results 10/2/15
Sun Feb 8, 2015 registration and de-registration

Share With Friends



Upcoming Events
Carronbridge  vs.  Corner Pocket A
RJM Sports League Week 22
@ Corner Pocket
Tue May 26, 8:00 PM
More Info   
Crown DLH  vs.  Clachan Bar
RJM Sports League Week 22
@ Clachan Bar
Tue May 26, 8:00 PM
More Info   
Ochilview A  vs.  Hardies
RJM Sports League Week 22
@ Cornhill Inn
Tue May 26, 8:00 PM
More Info   
Pennies A  vs.  Quoit Bar
RJM Sports League Week 22
@ Quoit Bar
Tue May 26, 8:00 PM
More Info   
Corner Pocket B  vs.  Pennies Lounge
RJM Sports League Week 22
@ Pennies Sports Bar
Tue May 26, 8:00 PM
More Info   
Survey
Should we use the stopwatch for all shots?
(a single question survey)

  • Yes
  • No
 Login to vote [Results | More Surveys]
Comments:0 | Votes:43

Photos
Pennies
Pictures from our site sponsor
Added Thu Mar 27, 2014

Team Photos
Railway Tavern
Team photo album for Railway Tavern
Updated Tue Sep 16, 2014

Whos Online?
2 Visitors
Site hosting by Teamopolis Inc. | Teams | Leagues | iPhone App | Sports Directory | Tools | Contact | Privacy | Terms and Conditions | Feedback | Help | Print