Site Visitors:
112839

Welcome to RJM Sports Falkirk Pool League

 

Results for the week - Jul 26, 2015 to Aug 1, 2015

Sun Jul 26Mon Jul 27Tue Jul 28Wed Jul 29Thu Jul 30Fri Jul 31Sat Aug 1





















Standings

 
TeamRoundsWinsDrawnLostPtsFFFA
Clachan Bar2116323513887
Ochilview A2214353113492
Hardies22133629122102
Pennies A21106526126102
Quoit Bar2287723123123
Corner Pocket A2294922119120
Crown DLH2194822116116
Pennies Lounge22821218114123
Haggs Tavern22741118112122
Railway Tavern21561016102123
Carronbridge22451313100134
Corner Pocket B223118784146


TeamRoundsWinsDrawnLostPtsFFFA
Pennies B1813142711071
Donner Inn1812152510681
Laurie's18102622121107
Ochilview B189362110389
Mill Inn18837199790
Bowhouse Bar1872916105118
El Pennies18729169196
Wellington Bar18639159097
Bridge Inn187110158695
Auld Toll181215457122
Tam Bain0000000


News: AGM
Posted by Scott Rae, Posted: 13 hours ago

All teams are reminded that the AGM is Wednesday 29th July at 8pm in Pennies Bar.  All new teams are asked to come along as well.

Scott


News: Promotion/Relegation Play-Off
Posted by Scott Rae, Posted: Wed May 27, 2015 @ 9:00 AM

The play off will be on Thursday 4th June in the corner pocket between Carronbridge and Donner Inn.  Best of luck folks

News: Ochilview Cup
Posted by Scott Rae, Posted: Thu Apr 9, 2015

Due to teams having players away to Bridlington the Ochilview Cup will be moved by one week.  This means that the first semi-final will be on the 23rd, second on the 30th and the final will now be on 7th May
Latest Forum Posts
Wed May 27, 2015 League results 26/5/15
Tue May 26, 2015 league result 26th may
Wed May 13, 2015 Results 12/05/15
Wed May 6, 2015 A Div Cup Semi Final
Wed Apr 29, 2015 28/4/15 Results
Wed Apr 22, 2015 B Div Cup
Tue Apr 21, 2015 A Division Cup
Wed Apr 15, 2015 Result 14th April
Tue Apr 14, 2015 League Results 14/04/15
Mon Apr 13, 2015 Ochilview Cup
Tue Apr 7, 2015 A Division Cup
Tue Apr 7, 2015 A Division Cup
Thu Mar 26, 2015 league results 24\3\15
Thu Mar 12, 2015 League Results 10/3/15
Wed Mar 11, 2015 League result 10thn feb
Wed Mar 4, 2015 league results 3/3/15
Fri Feb 27, 2015 league results 24/2/15
Thu Feb 26, 2015 Clachan cup
Wed Feb 25, 2015 league results 24/2/15
Tue Feb 17, 2015 League results 17/2/15

Share With Friends


Survey
Should we use the stopwatch for all shots?
(a single question survey)

  • Yes
  • No
 Login to vote [Results | More Surveys]
Comments:0 | Votes:43

Photos
Pennies
Pictures from our site sponsor
Added Thu Mar 27, 2014

Team Photos
Railway Tavern
Team photo album for Railway Tavern
Updated Tue Sep 16, 2014

Whos Online?
1 Visitor
Download the Free Teamopolis iPhone App for Leagues/Clubs

Site hosting by Teamopolis Inc. | Teams | Leagues | iPhone App | Sports Directory | Tools | Contact | Privacy | Terms and Conditions | Feedback | Help | Print